• 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value Playmeo is the most user friendly website I have ever accessed, providing so much relevant and helpful material; from one on one facilitation coaching (which was incredibly useful!) to abundant activity ideas, to video tutorials, Playmeo has so much to offer. Highly recommended!

    thumb Mia Lee
    12 November 2020

    5 star review  I cannot think of a larger positive or more transformative influence on my professional career than Mark and playmeo. Mark’s thought-provoking coaching and the incredible playmeo membership has helped me grow and develop as an educator/workshop facilitator and I would not be where I am today without them. The abundance of games has helped me connect thousands of students and adults over the years all over Australia and the world. The notions of the "Unofficial Start” and "Connection Before Content" are now embedded in every program, lesson, resource or meeting I design! Thank you for everything Mark and I would strongly recommend playmeo to anyone!

    thumb The Physical Movement Admin
    12 September 2021

    5 star review  Playmeo has reshaped the way I introduce the first five minutes of my classes. The concepts and foundations are a game changer. Another great motivation is that I have been able to resolve conflict quick and easy with meaningful games. Thank you Playmeo.

    thumb mrhairphysed
    12 August 2021
  • 5 star review  Mark Collard of Playmeo is a superb trainer. He met all of our training objectives with a highly engaging, insightful and fun session. I feel our group will be better trainers as a result of attending the session. I highly recommend Mark - he listens to what you want from a session and exceeds expectations!

    thumb Sacha Johnston
    12 March 2021

    5 star review  A great resource for me as a teacher. Highly recommend to anyone throughout similar fields of work.

    thumb Aaron French
    12 August 2021

    5 star review  We had the pleasure of welcoming Mark to our organisation at the start of February for a staff professional development day. He was able to equip our staff (who work with young people in the outdoors) with powerful tools to help engage and connect the students we take on camp. He was able to provide and explain the theory behind great facilitation techniques, icebreaker games and the importance of reflection. ALL our staff who came to this day each learnt and took something valuable away that they have since applied to their guiding. We were very lucky to have Mark for the day 🙂

    thumb Bree Morton
    12 April 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism The Playmeo platform is a fantastic resource for schools. The activities available can serve many purposes within the classroom. Our teachers have used these activities as early finishers, to build teamwork and as brain breaks. Mark's knowledge is first class and this is a MUST TRY for all teachers.

    thumb Travis Colley
    12 August 2021

    5 star review  I could not recommend Mark Collard and Playmeo more highly. I've been designing and facilitating teambuilding and leadership development workshops in a large organization for about 7 years--since discovering Playmeo about 4 years ago, it has become the first stop on my program planning journey. Activities are high quality, many don't require special equipment, and are geared towards building genuine connection between participants. Every activity I've used with my clients--teams of highly stressed, teambuilding-resistant IT professionals--has been a success. In addition to the activities, you'll find practical, easy to consume and integrate facilitation tips, and tons of support. I am so grateful for Playmeo--you've saved my programs more times than I can count!

    thumb Sarah Updike
    12 July 2021

    1 star review  Really terrible customer service experience. I was denied a refund from an unsatisfactory trial period. I never accessed the website after the 7 day trial passed. I was charged after the seventh-day and requested a refund. I was denied a refund because “the trial plan does not allow for refunds after the seven-day mark had passed”. I was then charged an administrative fee of twenty-five dollars ($25) to process a partial refund. Never had I been charged such a hefty ammount for something so menial as a missed deadline. Do not trust this website, and if you do, read their fine print. Apparently they need the money.

    thumb Manuel Iragorry
    12 August 2021